Learn About the School Board Candidates and Be Sure to Vote on November 7!

Eight  Eden Prairie community members are running for three seats on the Eden Prairie School Board on Tuesday, November 7, 2017.  The PTO encourages families to (1) learn about the candidates and then (2) be sure to vote in this election on November 7.


Google searches for each of the candidates yielded the following results for additional information about the candidates and their platforms:


Lauren Crandall


Elaine Larabee (incumbent)


Holly Link (incumbent)


Esra Riggs


Ken Robinson


John Scheid


Terri Swartout


Barbara Jean West

No candidate pages found

DIRECTIONS ON HOW AND WHERE TO VOTE: https://goo.gl/8cmtHf.  Link includes information on absentee voting and direct ballot voting as well as the combined polling locations for this election.

EP News article from 10/5 League of Women Voters forum: https://goo.gl/HkZjkH