2017-18 PTO Board

The Oak Point PTO Board is comprised of parent volunteers who oversee all activities and manage the budget of the PTO throughout the school year.  The nomination process and vote for Board members takes place each May at the PTO general meeting.  The Board meets on a monthly basis and conducts three general PTO meetings during each school year open to all parents, staff and community members.


Sarah Hendrickson



Jennifer Santy



Carrie Dorson

Kateri Ruiz



Kate Cadotte



Valerie Stephan

Communications Coordinator


Becky Zinn-Caulfield

Volunteer Coordinator


Madhavi Kulkarni

Community Events Coordinator 


Brenda Wood

Past President


Last modified on Thursday, 20 July 2017 13:24