Carnival 2019: Carnival Committee



The Oak Point Elementary Carnival is sponsored by the Oak Point PTO and led by the Carnival Committee.


Co-Chairs: Kate Cadotte & Shirley Madin

Ticket Sales & Money Collection: Carrie Dorson & Kateri Ruiz

Volunteer Coordinator: Becky Zinn-Caulfield

Food: Stephanie Zarse

Candy & Munchie Walk: Sarah Hendrickson and Kathleen Cooper

Disco Dance Room:

EP Spirit Salon: Shirley Madin

Used Book Sale: Brittney Westin

ER for Uninjured: Stephanie Johnson & Ali Peterson

Gym Games & Inflatables: Surbhi Subbaiah & Lori Leonard

Raffle Baskets & Silent Auction: Jennifer Santy & Alex Brown

Website: Trisha Erickson


Special Thanks to the following Venue sponsors:

Master Moon's Tae Kwon Do - Tae Kwon Do station

Burn Boot Camp - Obstacle Course

Eden Prairie Lacrosse Association - Lacrosse station




Last modified on %PM, %09 %927 %2019 %15:%Jan